Board of Directors

The management of the property and affairs of Little League Baseball, Incorporated, is vested in the international Board of Directors. The Board has the control and management of the affairs of the corporation and the power to appoin such standing and special committees as it shall determine and to delegate such powers as it shall deem advisable. Nine Members of the Board are elected by the Little League Internation Congress




Dennis Lewin, ChairmanDr. Davie Jane Gilmour, Chairman-electStephen D. Keener, President and Chief Executive OfficerDavid Houseknecht, Chief Financial OfficerJoseph W. Losch, Corporate SecretaryPat Wilson, Vice President of OperationsLance Van Auken, Vice President of CommunicationsMelissa Singer, Treasurer

Members of the Board of Directors

Dennis Lewin, ChairmanDr. James AndrewsDr. Darell BurnettPaul H. FlanaganRobert FlemingGiusepe GuilizzoniDr. Creighton J. HaleTim HughesSally JohnStephen D. KeenerKenji KimuraDr. Luke LaPorta

Dr. Davie Jane Gilmore, Chairman-ElectJon D. LitnerDouglas MacKenzieFerris ManessJonathan MarinerMike MussinaAna Pineros De PelaezJohn P. RollDavid E. RuotoloW. Dwight RaifordHugh E. TannerBud Vanderberg

Little League Philippines 2023 Website design by: Jenno Camo Web Design and Develoment